Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mickey’s Halloween Party

September 19 - October 31

Trick-or-treat fun for the entire family including spectacular fireworks, dancing and photo ops with some popular Disney Characters. Purchase of a separate event admission ticket is required to attend.

Your ticket lets you enjoy both Disneyland Park and Disney California Adventure Park for up to 3 hours before Mickey’s Halloween Party starts. Then you’ll be trick-or-treated to 5 hours of fright-astic fun at Disneyland Park, including special Halloween-themed attractions, Character Greetings, fireworks, the Ride of the Headless Horseman and more.

EVENT DATES & HOURS
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Friday, September 21, 2018
7:00 PM to midnight

Monday, September 24, 2018
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Friday, September 28, 2018
7:00 PM to midnight

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Friday, October 5, 2018
7:00 PM to midnight

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Friday, October 12, 2018
7:00 PM to midnight

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Friday, October 19, 2018
7:00 PM to midnight

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Friday, October 26, 2018
7:00 PM to midnight

Monday, October 29, 2018
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Prices Range from $95 to $130 per person

Venue

Disneyland Resort
1313 Disneyland Drive
Anaheim, CA 92802 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(714) 781-4636
Website:
https://disneyland.disney.go.com

Organizer

Disneyland Resort
Phone:
(714) 781-4636
Website:
https://disneyland.disney.go.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.